Bryson Tiller Drops ‘True to Self’ Album Early!

Bryson Tiller‘s ‘True to Self’ sophomore album was supposed to drop next month but instead Tiller released it early and dropped it last night!

Bryson Tiller’s ‘True to Self’ Tracklist

1. Rain on Me (Intro)
2. No Longer Friends
3. Don’t Get Too High
4. Blowing Smoke
5. We Both Know
6. You Got It
7. In Check
8. Self-Made
9. Run Me Dry
10. High Stakes
11. Rain Interlude
12. Teach Me a Lesson
13. Stay Blessed
14. Money Problems/Benz Truck
15. Set It Off
16. Nevermind This Interlude
17. Before You Judge
18. Somethin Tells Me
19. Always (Outro)